Equipment Sales

Jack Koontz
SW Regional Sales Manager
jjkoontz@lippmann-milwaukee.com
(623) 523-2003
Morris Holly
E Regional Sales Manager
mholly@lippmann-milwaukee.com
(414) 617-7737
Dave Phelan
Canadian Sales Manager
dphelan@lippmann-milwaukee.com
(416) 301-9858
Kevin Kiesgen
VP of Sales
kkiesgen@lilppmann-milwaukee.com
(414) 744-2565 ext. 170
John Jacob
Sales Engineer
jjacob@lippmann-milwaukee.com
(414) 744-2565 ext. 103
Brian Lee
Sales Engineer
blee@lippmann-milwaukee.com
(414) 744-2565 ext. 277

Parts

Mel Weeks
Part Sales Associate
mweeks@lippmann-milwaukee.com
(414) 744-2565 ext. 220
James Brown
Part Sales Associate
jbrown@lippmann-milwaukee.com
(414) 744-2565 ext. 390

Service

Jeremy Kerber
Field Service & Warranty Manager
jkerber@lippmann-milwaukee.com
(414) 744-2565 ext. 270
Renee McElwee
Product Support
rmcelwee@lippmann-milwaukee.com
(414) 744-2565 ext. 140