Lippmann – Milwaukee, Inc.
3271 East Van Norman Avenue
Cudahy, WI 53110-0586 USA
(800) 648-0486

 

 

Robert Turner
Presidents Sales Marketing
sales@lippmann-milwaukee.com
Steve Phillips
SE Regional Sales Manager
sphillips@lippmann-milwaukee.com
(803) 600-5785
Morris Holly
E Regional Sales Manager
mholly@lippmann-milwaukee.com
(414) 617-7737
Dave Phelan
Canadian Sales Manager
dphelan@lippmann-milwaukee.com
(416) 301-9858
Jack Koontz
SW Regional Sales Manager
jjkoontz@lippmann-milwaukee.com
(623) 523-2003
Kevin Kiesgen
Sales Engineeer
kkiesgen@lippmann-milwaukee.com
(414) 744-2565 ext. 170
John Jacob
Sales Engineer
jjacob@lippmann-milwaukee.com
(414) 744-2565 ext. 103
Brian Lee
Sales Engineer
blee@lippmann-milwaukee.com
(414) 744-2565 ext. 277